Chamber Students of the month


Chamber Students of the month for October 2018 were present at the McCook Chamber Board of Directors meeting on November 21st at Community Hospital. These are students who have been nominated by their teachers as students who are involved in our community and strive to be model students. Pictured from left front are: Elsie Rodewald, Morgan Fawver and Bryce Dutton. McCook Chamber Board members standing with them are from left: Chamber President elect Steve Rasmusen, Jaime Sauder, Chamber Executive director Jamie Mockry ,Bryan Loker, Brian Obert, Andy Long, Nate Schneider, Bill Longnecker, Lori Beeby, Mike Gonzales, Terri Skolout and Chamber President Annette Wagner.